Pyrosonixx Cover

Available Now

Pyrosonixx Volume 1

Analog Synth Based

BeatMaker 3 Sound Kit

Pyrosonixx Vol 1 was created by sampling home made patches created on various analog synthesizers including the Ms-20, Minilogue, Monologue, Bass Station and Monotron.  The sounds are designed with the 21st century music producer in mind with gliding basses and 808s, cutting leads and polysynths with time based effects and modulations.  Included in the kit are 24 total sounds including 7 basses, 6 leads, 4 pads, 4 polysyths and  3 sound fx patches all for $10.